Pure Joy Kitchen offers 95% organic, plant-based cuisine. We do not use cashews, dairy, soy, gluten, wheat, agave, or meat products! Though, we cannot guarantee that guests with specific nut or seed allergies may not be exposed through cross contamination.
As such, please understand that Pure Joy Kitchen cannot be responsible for any injury, loss or damage claimed by any guest with a food or beverage allergy who consumes our food or beverages, regardless of the circumstances.
Pure Joy Kitchen menu items were manufactured in a facility that processes fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, grasses, and seaweeds.